Bishop Mayer's Visitation Calendar January through June 2018
January
• Wednesday, 1/10/18 – Abilene, Heavenly Rest
• Sunday, 1/21/18 – Lubbock, St. Paul’s
• Sunday, 1/28/18 – Pampa, St. Matthew’s


February
• Sunday, 2/18/18 – Odessa, St. John’s
• Sunday, 2/25/18 – Dumas, St. Paul’s


March
• Sunday, 3/4/18 – Levelland, St. Luke’s
• Sunday, 3/25/18 – Plainview, St. Mark’s


April
• Sunday, 4/1/18 – Abilene, Heavenly Rest
• Sunday, 4/22/18 – Amarillo, St. Andrew’s
• Monday, 4/23/18 – Amarillo, St. Peter’s


June
• Sunday, 6/3/18 – Coleman, St. Mark’s
• Sunday, 6/17/18 – Borger, St. Peter’s
• Sunday, 6/24/18 – Clarendon, St. John the Baptist